Delays and the Slowdown


The first profile is almost near completion, but the fan of my Toshiba netbook has recently broke down. Therefore my ability to work on my stuff will be severely limited on nights, holidays and weekends until the fundraiser is in effect which will most likely be on September 4th. Other than that, I’ll have to make a public service announcement. I will not openly participate in a campaign protesting the slowdown the big cable companies are demanding on September 6th. I will post a widget on the header of the site sometime this week as proof of my participation. Until then, I’ll probably be able to work on my stuff only on Monday through Friday until about 6:00 CST. I am sorry for my latest in convenience and will put up a Donate button as soon as possible.

Tell me what you think about this

